• img-book

    Sougata Ghosh, Rakesh Panda, Salim Ahmad Md,


Digital Electronics an Easy Approach to Learn

by: Sougata Ghosh, Rakesh Panda, Salim Ahmad Md,
ISBN: 9788183714945

Table of Contents

  • Number system
  • Codes
  • Boolean algebra and reduction techniques
  • Logic gates
  • Combinational logic circuits
  • Sequential logic circuits
  • Counters and registers
  • D/A and A/D converters
  • Logic families
  • Memory devices
  • Programming in VHDL


Out of stock

Meet the Author

Sougata Ghosh is an Assistant Professor, IFTM (Institute of Foreign Trade and Management) University, Lodhipur. He has a teaching experience of about 5 years and has taught in many renowned colleges like KIIT (Bhubaneswar), SIT (Bhubaneswar). He holds a M.Tech degree from IIT,

Books of Sougata Ghosh
Meet the Author

Rakesh Panda works as a Technical Officer in BSNL. At a very early age, he switched job from MNC like Wipro Technologies to the Government sector where he could do justice to the knowledge gained during his graduation. He is a graduate from Silicon Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar. From the college days, he had developed a keen interest in Electronic Circuits and Circuit Designing which has won him several awards and certificates from Inter-College competitions and Tech-Fests. He has been a guest faculty for VLSI Design at CTTC, Bhubaneswar. Other than Electronics, what interests him is cricket and music.

Books of Rakesh Panda
Meet the Author

Md. Salim Ahmad is currently working in Wipro Technologies. He was a 9-pointer graduate from Silicon Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar and a college topper of his time. He has made research on various circuits of Digital Electronics using different software and hardware implementations. He has a great understanding of the Digital Circuits and has about and year of teaching experience in the subject as a guest faculty in Finest Study Center, Bokaro Steel City.

Books of Salim Ahmad Md
About This Book

“Digital Electronics an Easy Approach to Learn”

nineteen + 12 =

There are no reviews yet.